Contact

Corporate Headquarters

3120 S. Meridian Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73119
PH: 405.232.5737
FAX: 405.232.5736

Operations Terminal/
Service Center

1899 E Electric Ave
McAlester, OK 74501
PH: 918-558-2987
FAX: 918-558-2987

Regional
Drop Yards

250 E 167 St
Harvey, IL

11326 Wallisville Rd
Houston, TX


Transportation Team

Transportation Manager
John Titsworth
Direct: 405-609-3832
jtitsworth@basinusa.com

VP of Sales & Marketing
Jeff Delgado
Direct: 405-609-3821
jdelgado@basinusa.com

Operations Manager
Jim Thames
Direct: 405-609-3841
jthames@basinusa.com

Load Planner/Dispatch -
Tanks, Roll Offs, End Dumps

Randy Turpin
Direct: 405-405-609-3869
rturpin@basinusa.com

Load Planner/Dispatch -
Dry Vans

Glen Wilson
Direct: 405-609-3868
gwilson@basinusa.com

Recruiting
Brent Sweetin
Direct: 405-609-3865
bsweetin@basinusa.com